+7 (351) 220-00-00
Chelyabinsk, Avenue. Lenina, 26A
Booking
+7 (351) 220-06-26

Fitness center

Our members are successful business people who choose the very best in everything, that is why they trust us with their fitness. Grand Hotel Vidgof Fitness Club invites you to discover all benefits of being our guest!

www.Fitness-Vidgof.ru - official website Fitness Centre Vidgof

logo_v_f.png

Fitness centre at the Grand Hotel Vidgof offers spacious and sofisticated gym with newest training equipement of "Life Fitness" brand, separate group training class, boxing and yoga and aerobics hall, personal training sessions and a hall of martial arts.

zaly1.jpg

019_3695.jpg

fitnes11.jpg

The centre is very proud of its truly unique feature - 25 meters-long swimmimg pool with newest 4-steps ozon water purification system, as well as of Turkish sauna and dedicated Spa complex with massage rooms and a wide range of beuty treatements.

fitnes.jpg


The comfort level of our Fitness cetre can compete with the most famous international brands and only adds to the overall status of the Grand Hotel Vidgof - the flagship of highest service standards in the city!

pic_19.png

Get your morning energized in the fitness center and follow your day with exquisite and light lunch offers of our hotel - everything to satisfy your fine taste and guaranty a great day ahead!

+7 (351) 220-00-00
Челябинск, пр. Ленина, 26А
Бронирование
+7 (351) 220-06-26

Фитнес-центр

Члены нашего Клуба – успешные и уверенные в себе люди, выбирающие лучшее. По этой причине они выбрали фитнес-центр Гранд отеля «ВИДГОФ»! Приглашаем и вас по достоинству оценить все преимущества членства клуба.

www.Fitness-Vidgof.ru - Официальный сайт Фитнес-центра "ВИДГОФ" (в разработке)



2017-03

Фитнес-центр Гранд отеля включает в себя просторный современный тренажерный зал с силовыми и кардиотренажерами лучшего американского производителя «Life Fitness», зал для занятий фитнесом и аэробикой, зал персонального тренинга и йоги.

zaly1.jpg

019_3695.jpg

fitnes11.jpg

Настоящая гордость фитнес-центра – ультрасовременный 25-метровый бассейн с четырёхступенчатой озоновой системой очистки воды, финская и турецкая сауны, великолепный релаксационный SPA-комплекс с массажными и косметическими кабинетами.

fitnes.jpg


По степени комфортности фитнес-центр соответствует лучшим мировым образцам и еще раз подтверждает статус Гранд отеля - флагмана международного сервиса.

pic_19.png

Бодрое деловое утро, начавшееся в фитнес центре и закончившееся изысканным ланчем – показатель хорошего вкуса и гарантия прекрасного дня!